Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Tammuz 21, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-27
E.g., 2016-07-27
Fri. Dec 23
7:00 PM
Celebrate December Anniversaries!
Sat. Dec 24
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Mon. Dec 26
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Dec 30
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Dec 31
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Wed. Jan 4
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jan 5
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Celebrate January birthdays!
Sat. Jan 7
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Mon. Jan 9
9:30 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House event at our Stern Center in Melrose Park. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Amy Warmflash,...
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement