Saturday, April 30, 2016 Nisan 22, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-04-30
E.g., 2016-04-30
Wed. Jun 8
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Jun 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Jun 11
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Tue. Jun 14
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Jun 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 18
11:15 AM-12:00 PM
We are all on a path to healing… Jo in us for Prayer, Meditation & Song Why might you come to a Healing Service ? Deepen your prayer life & divine connection Seek support when facing life...
Wed. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.

Upgraded Events

Fri. May 13
Fiddler on the Roof
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
6:45 PM-10:30 PM
Thu. May 19
Upgraded Listing
8:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Jewish Heritage Festival
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Upgraded Listing
Kehillah of Old York Road
12:00 PM-3:30 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement