Monday, April 21, 2014 Nisan 21, 5774

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-21
E.g., 2014-04-21
Thu. May 22
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. May 29
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Jun 8
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love...
Sun. Jun 15
1:00 PM
Save the date! Time and details subject to change!...
Thu. Jun 19
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 26
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jul 9
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game...
Sun. Jul 13
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love...
Wed. Jul 16
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game...

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Advertisement

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement