Thursday, June 30, 2016 Sivan 24, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-30
E.g., 2016-06-30
Wed. Aug 31
6:00 PM
Kehillah of Lower Merion - a Jewish Community Collaboration in cooperation with and funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia, invites you to put on your pajamas, bring your teddy bear...
Thu. Sep 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Sep 22
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Sep 29
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 6
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 13
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 20
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 27
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Upgraded Events

Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement