Saturday, April 19, 2014 Nisan 19, 5774

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-19
E.g., 2014-04-19
Thu. Apr 24
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Apr 27
11:00 AM
Please join us at Shir Ami for Family Bingo. Doors open at 11 am. Sunday, April 27, 2014. Come for bingo, pizza, ice cream and prizes. Fun for the whole family...
Sun. Apr 27
11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Come for a tour Meet our leadership and volunteers Talk with our Rabbi and professional staff See our Fierverker Jewish Learning Community in action Explore volunteer opportunities Have a nosh ALL ARE...
Thu. May 1
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. May 4
4:00 PM
The Rodeph Shalom Youth Theater in partnership with MacGuffin Theatre and Film Co, presents “The Fiery Furnace” on Sunday, May 4 at 4pm. This rock musical features glam rock, pop and blues/folk music
Thu. May 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. May 9
6:00 PM
Tot Shabbat at Germantown Jewish Centre Friday, May 9 at 6 PM Join Rabbi Adam for singing, a percussion parade and a puppet show, plus dinner and schmoozing (geared towards families with kids 5 and un...
Sun. May 11
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love...
Mon. May 12
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
The magical voices and talent of Broadway stars return to the Katz JCC stage for the 5 th annual production of Broadway Live on Monday, May 12 at 7pm...
Thu. May 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Advertisement

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement