Thursday, August 21, 2014 Av 25, 5774

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-21
E.g., 2014-08-21
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Join us for Playscape Tot shabbat dinner and service! This musical service is perfect for toddlers, young children and children of all ages.
Fri. Sep 5
10:30 PM
Songs, stories and a craft great for babies, toddlers and young children! National Museum of American Jewish History 101 South Independence Mall E Philadelphia, PA 19106 For more information: Gabby...
Thu. Sep 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Sep 14
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s...
Thu. Sep 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Sep 21
4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Join us in the park for stories and a fun craft to get ready for Rosh Hashanah! Liberty Lands Playgrounds 926 N American St Philadelphia, PA 19123 For More information: Gabby Kaplan-Mayer / 215-320-...
Thu. Oct 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Oct 12
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s...
Thu. Oct 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 30
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Upgraded Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement