Saturday, December 10, 2016 Kislev 10, 5777

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-10
E.g., 2016-12-10
Thu. Dec 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Dec 16
7:00 PM
Hanukkah Shabbat Evening Service Light the Hanukkah Candles with the KI Puppets; this family-friendly service will feature the KI choirs and musical groups. Festive Oneg to follow. Reform...
Wed. Dec 21
menorah
5:00 PM
Buerger Early Learning Center Chanukah Celebration We invite you to a Chanukah celebration for young chidren. Enjoy a pot luck dinner, great music with Peter of The Music Experience and evolving...
Thu. Jan 5
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jan 12
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jan 19
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Jan 22
4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Join Congregation Beth Or on Sundays 1/22, 1/29 and 2/5/17 from 4-5pm for a 3-part workshop especially designed for expectant mothers and their spouses/significant others or those in the adoption...
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
URJ Introduction to Judaism Classes at Mainline Reform Temple are open to anyone interested in exploring Judaism. The couse, taught by the synagogue's clergy, offers a basic foundation in Judaism, in...
Thu. Jan 26
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Upgraded Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 5
Child selecting a tree seedling to take home
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement