Sunday, September 25, 2016 Elul 22, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-25
E.g., 2016-09-25
Fri. Jan 13
7:30 PM
Please Join Old York Road Temple – Beth Am for a unique musical Shabbat service including Jewish and Black religious and cultural music in Honor of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King. Call 215-886-8000
Wed. Jan 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of Poker with the Brotherhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jan 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Jan 20
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Wed. Jan 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Jan 27
7:30 PM
Interfaith Shabbat Service & Anniversary Blessings Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate January anniversary blessings with the Adult Choir and the Unitarian Society of Germantown, at 7:30...
Mon. Jan 30
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Feb 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Celebrate February birthdays!
Wed. Feb 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement