Friday, August 29, 2014 Elul 3, 5774

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-29
E.g., 2014-08-29
Sun. Nov 16
10:00 AM
Join us to pack and deliver boxes of non-perishable pantry items and fresh produce to over 3,000 needy families in the Philadelphia area. For volunteers of all ages and abilities (No prior warehouse...
Wed. Nov 19
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Nov 21
7:00 PM
Join us for our Family Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel. Bring your children and extended family for this special fun, musical service!
Sun. Nov 23
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Mon. Nov 24
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Nov 25
7:30 PM
63rd Annual community Interfaith Thanksgiving Service As we give thanks for the many blessings we share, Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will join with members of Abington churches in the 63rd Annual...
Wed. Nov 26
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Nov 28
6:00 PM
Celebrate November Anniversaies
Fri. Nov 28
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!

Upgraded Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement