Monday, September 26, 2016 Elul 23, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-26
E.g., 2016-09-26
Fri. Oct 21
6:00 PM
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Sun. Oct 23
6:30 PM
Old York Road Temple – Beth Am invite all their Bar and Bat Mitzvah candidates and their families for 5777 to come forward as the Torah is unrolled. Students will stand by their portion, and support...
Mon. Oct 24
10:00 AM
Everyone is welcome to attend and early Yiskor service on Simchat Torah at 10:00 a.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel. Bagels and coffee following the service to enjoy together or to take-away for...
Wed. Oct 26
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 27
9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Join Temple Health for a NEW series of sessions focused around diabetes. Not only will you learn more about prevention, but there will be fun activities and prizes, too.
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 28
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am Adult Choir 7:30 p.m. October Anniversaries will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Nov 2
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Nov 4
7:00 PM
Celebrate November birthdays!
Mon. Nov 7
11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Professor David Shneer (University of Colorado, Boulder) and Jewlia Eisenberg, a singer and performance artist, join to explore the life of Lin Jaldati, a Dutch Jewish Communist, a world-renowned...
Mon. Nov 7
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement