Sunday, September 25, 2016 Elul 22, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-25
E.g., 2016-09-25
Sat. Mar 18
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Mar 25
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Apr 1
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Apr 8
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Apr 15
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Apr 22
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Apr 29
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. May 6
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. May 13
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. May 20
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement