Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Elul 24, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-27
E.g., 2016-09-27
Thu. Oct 27
9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Join Temple Health for a NEW series of sessions focused around diabetes. Not only will you learn more about prevention, but there will be fun activities and prizes, too.
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 27
10:15 AM
Join Amy Juarez as she continues her discussion concerning low vision and aging eyes. Many topics will be covered. Feel free to bring your questions and concerns.
Thu. Oct 27
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Election 2016 Thursday, October 27 11:30 a.m. What can we gain? What can we lose? A look at the campaigns and what they tell us about the candidates. Find the issues that matter to...
Thu. Oct 27
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Fri. Oct 28
8:00 PM
Rabbi Lance J. Sussman Ph. D., Fall Forum: Talmud: The Classical Literature of Rabbinic Judaism with Joan Myerson Shrager M.Ed.: Emergence Post-service presentation Friday, October 28 8:00 p.m. Rabbi...
Sat. Oct 29
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Oct 30
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Mon. Oct 31
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Children of Holocaust Survivors Rachel Harad, Debby Kanner, Mimi Rosen, Judy Szekely Monday, October 31 11:30 a.m. Children of Holocaust survivors speak about their unique...
Tue. Nov 1
Movie poster
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Join us for Gratz Night @ the Movies HIWAY THEATRE 212 York Rd, Jenkintown, PA 19046 Friends of Gratz College will be admitted at the Member rate of $6 per person. (regular adult admission is $10.50...
Thu. Nov 3
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement