Thursday, January 29, 2015 Shevat 9, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-29
E.g., 2015-01-29
Sun. Feb 1
10:00 AM
"Making Good Neighbors" with Author Abigail Perkiss At Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 1 at 10 AM Join us in welcoming Abigail Perkiss, author of Making Good Neighbors: Civil Rights,...
Tue. Feb 3
7:30 PM
A course designed for teens and their parents, but open to all, on how to advocate for Israel in an educated and enlightened way.
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Tue. Feb 10
7:30 PM
A course designed for teens and their parents, but open to all, on how to advocate for Israel in an educated and enlightened way.
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sun. Feb 15
Linda Gradstein
2:00 PM
Former NPR Israel correspondent Linda Gradstein to present: “Israelis and Palestinians: Is it finally time for a peace deal?” Congregation Brothers of Israel is hosting former National Public Radio...
Tue. Feb 17
7:30 PM
A course designed for teens and their parents, but open to all, on how to advocate for Israel in an educated and enlightened way.
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Wed. Mar 18
9:00 AM
Save the Date! More information to come.
Sun. Mar 22
9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Rebuild with the Renaissance Group and Habitat for Humanity Sunday, March 22, 2015 9am-3pm Central Meeting Place: Northeast Philadelphia (exact location TBD) Please join Federation’s Renaissance...
Tue. Apr 21
12:00 PM-2:00 PM
AJC Philadelphia/Southern New Jersey and Murray Friedman Memorial Legacy Fund Presents the 2015 Murray Friedman Memorial Lecture Featuring Indonesian Lullaby: Courage and Compassion in a Time of Hate...
Listed In: Everyone Center City

Upgraded Events

Sun. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
4:00 PM
Sun. Feb 8
Upgraded Listing
11:15 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement