Wednesday, March 4, 2015 AdarI 13, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-04
E.g., 2015-03-04
Sun. Mar 15
11:00 AM-2:00 PM
6th Annual Kids' Stuff Exchange at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, March 15 at 11 AM Contribute kids' stuff that you no longer use (drop off March 8-13), take home up to 3 bags of new-to-you kids'...
Wed. Mar 18
9:00 AM
Save the Date! More information to come.
Sat. Mar 21
10:00 AM
Learn about The Galilee Youth Circus and other endeavors of the Galilee Foundation for Value Education At Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, March 21 Join us in welcoming Executive Director Nir...
Thu. Apr 30
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Ten years ago, The Philadelphia Jewish Voice was founded to address the critical issues of our community in a spirit of intellectual honestly and diversity. Today, it is read each month by thousands...
Fri. May 15
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
A Holocaust Memorial Oratorio to honor two important anniversaries: the 60th anniversary of the liberation of the Nazi death camps and the 40th anniversary of the publication of Nostra Aetate (Latin...
Sun. May 17
11:00 AM-2:00 PM
ADL’s WALK Against Hate brings together people from across the region to reject bigotry and celebrate diversity. Join us, RAIN OR SHINE, for our fifth annual 5K WALK Against Hate, Diversity Expo and...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Mar 4
Upgraded Listing
Society Hill Synagogue
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon. Mar 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
1:00 PM-5:30 PM
Mon. Mar 16
Upgraded Listing
4:30 PM
Mon. Mar 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM-8:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement