Saturday, December 27, 2014 Tevet 5, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-27
E.g., 2014-12-27
Sun. Jan 4
8:30 AM-1:30 PM
Red Cross Blood Drive sponsored by Men's Club at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, January 4 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM Walk-ins welcome but appointments preferred. Register at www.redcrossblood.org and use...
Thu. Jan 15
JCRC Leadership Reception
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Listed In: Interfaith Main Line
Fri. Jan 16
7:30 PM
The community is invited to join members of Zion Baptist Church, Beth Am Israel and Main Line Reform Temple for our annual Sabbath of Interfaith Harmony. Rev. James Pollard of Zion Baptist Church...
Fri. Jan 16
7:30 PM
The community is invited to join members of Zion Baptist Church, Beth Am Israel and Main Line Reform Temple for our annual Sabbath of Interfaith Harmony. Rev. James Pollard of Zion Baptist Church...
Sat. Jan 17
1:30 PM
“The Reality of Racial Justice Today” 31 st Annual Ralph Granger Memorial Shabbat at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, January 17 program at 1:30 PM Join us for a panel of speakers exploring what it...
Wed. Jan 21
11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Featuring: Judi Bernstein-Baker, Executive Director at Pennsylvania HIAS; Ilya Shapiro, Senior Fellow in Constitutional Studies and Editor-in-Chief of the Cato Supreme Court Review, Cato Institute;...
Listed In: Center City
Thu. Jan 22
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
The Zionist Organization of America, Greater Philadelphia District, presents this important talk and discussion at our quarterly meeting. The event is free and open to the public.
Tue. Jan 27
12:00 PM-2:00 PM
AJC Philadelphia/Southern New Jersey and the Consul General of Italy Invite You to Join Us for the International Day of Holocaust Commemoration Donato DeSimone, author of "Suffer the Children:...
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Wed. Mar 18
9:00 AM
Save the Date! More information to come.
Sun. Mar 22
9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Rebuild with the Renaissance Group and Habitat for Humanity Sunday, March 22, 2015 9am-3pm Central Meeting Place: Northeast Philadelphia (exact location TBD) Please join Federation’s Renaissance...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sat. Jan 10
Upgraded Listing
Ohev Shalom of Bucks County
7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement