Tuesday, March 3, 2015 AdarI 12, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$10 suggested donation

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Awakening the Dreamer Symposium

November 24, 2013 1:00 PM

Awakening the Dreamer Symposium at Germantown Jewish Centre

Sunday, November 24 at 1 PM
Where on earth are we going and what can we do about it? Are you ready for a deeply transformative experience? Imagine having everything we need to create a sustainable, just and fulfilling world; understanding the unique contribution you can make in our community; and feeling hopeful about the future. You don't have to just imagine these things - together we can make them real! $10 suggested donation. For more information contact Elana Shaw at 215-844-1507, Ext. 19 or [email protected]

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. Mar 11
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, March 11 @ 10 AM
Fri. Mar 13
6:00 PM-3:00 PM
Seeing Israel through Fresh Eyes: The Experience of an Interfaith Pilgrimage with Christians & Muslims
Sun. Mar 15
11:00 AM-2:00 PM
6th Annual Kids' Stuff Exchange at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, March 15 at 11 AM
Listed In:
Sat. Mar 21
10:00 AM
Learn about The Galilee Youth Circus and other endeavors of the Galilee Foundation for Value Education
Listed In:
Fri. Mar 27
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Friday, March 27 @ 6 PM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-05
E.g., 2015-03-05
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Mar 3
Katz Jewish Community Center Cherry Hill
5:45 PM-10:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement