Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Elul 7, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$5 per person

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Tot Shabbat at Germantown Jewish Centre

October 11, 2013 6:00 PM

We invite all infants, toddlers and pre-schoolers and their families to an evening with our rabbis including singing, puppet shows and stories.  Followed by a simple, catered, delicious meal. Advanced registration necessary, $5 per person (adult and child alike). For more information, contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM  
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM beginning September 7 (not 9/28)
Tue. Sep 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, September 9 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Sep 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, September 10 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-02
E.g., 2014-09-02
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 3
Pomegranate Guild of Judaic Needlework Masorot Chapter
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement