Saturday, August 30, 2014 Elul 4, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$5

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Tot Havdallah

February 8, 2014 6:00 PM

Tot Havdallah at Germantown Jewish Centre

Saturday, February 8 at 6 PM

Join Rabbi Adam to say goodbye to Shabbat with singing, a percussion parade and a puppet show, plus dinner and schmoozing (geared towards families with kids 5 and under). Advanced registration necessary, $5 per person. Advanced registration necessary, contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM  
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM beginning September 7 (not 9/28)
Tue. Sep 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, September 9 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Sep 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, September 10 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-30
E.g., 2014-08-30
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement