Saturday, May 28, 2016 Iyyar 20, 5776
Organization:
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
Cost:
free

Location

615 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Comment0
Rodeph Shalom is a Reform congregation in Center City Philadelphia. As an inclusive community, we offer services, programs & activities for a diverse population, including interfaith couples & individuals of varied backgrounds & sexual

The 12 Steps of AA: A Message for Everyone

April 10, 2013 7:00 PM

Rabbi Kerry Olitzky will lead the discussion:

"The 12 Steps of AA: A Message for Everyone"

Wednesday, April 10 at 7:00 pm

Are you or a loved one facing challenges of substance abuse or looking for a safe space in your Jewish community? Are you seeking to be strengthened by your faith or by Jewish teaching? Join us for a conversation with author and expert Rabbi Kerry Olitzky.

More Events from Congregation Rodeph Shalom

Wed. Jun 8
israel
6:00 PM
Givat Haviva: Bridging Gaps in Tense Times in Israel and Israel Trip Information Wednesday, June 8 @ 6pm
Listed In:
Thu. Jun 9
PMJA
6:00 PM
Highlights from the Permanent Collection Please join us for a reception Thursday, June 9 @ 6-8pm
Tue. Jun 21
gay rights
6:30 PM
Preview the Documentary “The Pursuit: 50 Years in the Fight for LGBT Rights” Tuesday, June 21@ 6:30 (Followed by a Panel Discussion)
Wed. Jun 22
book
6:30 PM
A Backpack, A Bear & Eight Crates of Vodka

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-28
E.g., 2016-06-28
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sun. May 29
Jewish War Veterans of the U.S.A. Philadelphia Council
10:00 AM
Mon. May 30
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
8:00 AM-5:00 PM
KleinLife

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement