Saturday, November 22, 2014 Heshvan 29, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Screenings of the Israeli TV hit series Hatufim

March 26, 2014 7:30 PM

Screenings of the Israeli TV hit series Hatufim, the inspiration for the American TV series Homeland

Beginning Wednesday, March 12 at 7:30 PM at Germantown Jewish Centre

Join us on the second and fourth Wednesday’s March-May, to watch and discuss the hit Israeli TV series Hatufim, which won an Israeli Academy award for best drama series. Refreshments will be provided.  For more information, contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Dec 14
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in December (except 12/28)
Wed. Dec 17
6:00 PM
GJC Celebrates! Hanukah Wednesday, December 17 at 6 PM
Fri. Dec 19
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Friday, December 19 @ 6 PM
Sun. Dec 21
10:00 AM
Kayna Hora, Poo-Poo-Poo: The Evil Eye & Jewish Superstition Germantown Jewish Centre Hazak (55+) Program with Ellen Frankel
Sun. Dec 21
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in December (except 12/28)

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-22
E.g., 2014-11-22
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sat. Nov 22
Temple Sinai
9:30 AM-1:00 PM
Sun. Nov 23
Temple Brith Achim
8:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement