Monday, November 24, 2014 Kislev 2, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

People of the Book Group

March 11, 2014 7:15 PM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group

Tuesday, February 11 at 7:15 PM 

GJC's book group meets monthly and reads fiction and non-fiction books of Jewish interest written mostly, but not solely, by Jewish writers and chosen by the group.  For more information, contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Dec 7
2:00 PM
Coaching for Caregivers with Yosaif August & Rabbi Phyllis Berman At Germantown Jewish Centre
Tue. Dec 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, December 9 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Dec 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, December 10 @ 10 AM
Sun. Dec 14
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in December (except 12/28)
Wed. Dec 17
6:00 PM
GJC Celebrates! Hanukah Wednesday, December 17 at 6 PM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-24
E.g., 2014-11-24
Advertisement

The Calendar

Mon. Nov 24
Painting
Klein Jewish Community Center
9:45 AM-12:00 PM
Mon. Nov 24
Music Operetta to Showboat
Klein Jewish Community Center
1:00 PM-2:15 PM
Mon. Nov 24
Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El
7:00 PM-9:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement