Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Tammuz 24, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Monthly People of the Book Group

December 10, 2013 7:15 PM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group

Tuesday, December 10 at 7:15 PM 

GJC's book group meets monthly and reads fiction and non-fiction books of Jewish interest written mostly, but not solely, by Jewish writers and chosen by the group.  For more information, contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. Jul 23
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Fri. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Wed. Jul 30
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Annual Summer Sampler Wednesday, August 6 at 7 PM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-22
E.g., 2014-07-22
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Jul 22
Temple Beth Hillel-Beth El
6:00 PM
Tue. Jul 22
Or Hadash
6:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement