Monday, September 1, 2014 Elul 6, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Monthly Musical Service

December 27, 2013 6:00 PM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service

Friday, December 27 @ 6 PM

Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4th Shabbat of the month, although not this month!). We welcome all who are moved by song to participate in this service featuring new melodies, beautiful harmonies, chanting and percussion. Everyone is welcome.  Followed by wine & cheese oneg.  For more information contact Elana Shaw at 215-844-1507, Ext. 19 or program@germantownjewishcentre.org

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM  
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM beginning September 7 (not 9/28)
Tue. Sep 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, September 9 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Sep 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, September 10 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-01
E.g., 2014-09-01
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement