Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Tammuz 14, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$10 suggested donation

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Melevah Malkah Concert

February 1, 2014 7:00 PM

Melevah Malkah Concert at Germantown Jewish Centre

Saturday, February 1 from 7-9 PM

We invite you to a fundraiser concert to benefit Germantown Jewish Centre featuring our members, clergy and staff! We will bring in the new week "Kol Zimrah style" with joyful Jewish music from around the world. It's a fundraiser for GJC! Suggested donation is $10 per person and up (the sky is the limit), but no one will be turned away for lack of funds. Advanced registration is not necessary, but is welcomed, contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM  
Wed. Jul 8
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group
Fri. Jul 10
11:00 AM
NEW! Summer Baby & Me @ GJC in partnership with ECP Fridays at 11 AM
Wed. Jul 15
7:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Summer Wednesdays at 7 PM July 15 – August 26
Fri. Jul 17
11:00 AM
NEW! Summer Baby & Me @ GJC in partnership with ECP Fridays at 11 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-07-01
E.g., 2015-07-01
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Jul 1
Society Hill Synagogue
9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed. Jul 1
National Museum of American Jewish History
10:30 AM-5:30 PM
Thu. Jul 2
National Museum of American Jewish History
6:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement