Monday, November 30, 2015 Kislev 18, 5776
Har Zion Temple
1500 Hagys Ford Road
Penn Valley, PA 19072
From our Main Line suburban Philadelphia location, we offer twice daily minyanim, award-winning child and adult education, one-to-one learning and counseling with our clergy, and festive Shabbat, holiday and life cycle celebrations to all our

Ladies and Lattes

November 14, 2013 12:00 PM

At Starbucks in Bala Cynwyd, 138 Montgomery Ave  Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

“Women and Their Roles Throughout History.”   We will study the role of women from the time of the Bible to the 21st century and what their impact has been.  Come learn with Rabbi Marshall.  For more information, please call Har Zion Temple, 610-667-5000.

More Events from Har Zion Temple

Mon. Nov 30
7:00 PM
Open a Book…Open Your Mind with Rabbi Harold S. Kushner
Wed. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 7:00 pm Cooking Demonstration with Davis Denick – Part 2
Listed In:
Fri. Dec 4
5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 5:30 pm Shabbat Sha-Blue Jean
Sun. Dec 6
10:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 10:30 am Change, Challenge & Choice
Listed In:
Wed. Dec 9
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 5:30 pm Minion Mania Hanukkah Celebration

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-12-01
E.g., 2015-12-01

The Calendar

Mon. Nov 30
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter