Friday, January 30, 2015 Shevat 10, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Kol Zimrah Muscial Service

May 30, 2014 6:00 PM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service

Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese oneg. We welcome all who are moved by song to participate in this service featuring new melodies, beautiful harmonies, chanting and percussion. Everyone is welcome. For more information or to register contact 215-844-1507, Ext. 19 or [email protected]

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Feb 1
10:00 AM
"Making Good Neighbors" with Author Abigail Perkiss At Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 1 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sat. Feb 7
6:00 PM
Tot Havdallah JAM with Chana Rothman At Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, February 7 at 6 PM
Sun. Feb 8
4:00 PM
House of Worship Tour at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 8 at 4 PM
Tue. Feb 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 10 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Feb 11
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 11 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-30
E.g., 2015-01-30
Advertisement

The Calendar

Fri. Jan 30
Main Line Reform Temple
5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Fri. Jan 30
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement