Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Tishri 7, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$5

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Kol HaNoar Youth Shabbat Program

June 7, 2013 6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Geared for kids in grades K-2 and their families, we will use Siddur Kol HaNoar to help kids learn the prayers and songs of the Shabbat service.  Followed by a pizza dinner.  $5 per person (adult & child alike). For more info or to RSVP contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Tue. Oct 14
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, October 14 at 7:15 PM 
Thu. Oct 16
6:30 PM
GJC Celebrates! Simhat Torah – A Family Program at Germantown Jewish Centre Thursday, October 16 at 6:30 PM
Sun. Oct 19
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in October
Listed In:
Sat. Oct 25
10:00 AM
Torah Yoga for Kids at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturdays at 10 AM Oct. 25-Nov. 22 
Sun. Oct 26
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in October
Listed In:

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-01
E.g., 2014-10-01
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Oct 1
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:00 PM
Thu. Oct 2
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement