Friday, November 27, 2015 Kislev 15, 5776
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
To be announced
8339 Old York Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Keneseth Israel, founded in March 1847, was the fourth congregation to be established by the expanding Jewish community of Philadelphia. Orthodox in observance at first, KI adopted reform in 1855, and thus became the first progressive congregation

KI's Annual Second-Night Passover Seder

March 26, 2013 6:00 PM


Please Join Reform CongregationKeneseth Israel in Celebrating Passover at our Annual Second Night Seder

March 26, 2013 6:00 PM

Rabbi Lance J. Sussman & Cantor Amy E. Levy will lead this very special Seder, which will include a home-style dinner, from soup to dessert

Pricing to be announced

RESERVATIONS MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY PAYMENT AND RECEIVED BY MARCH 19, 2013. For information about pricing and reservations, please call Tracy Greenbaum at (215) 887-8700.

More Events from Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel

Mon. Nov 30
2:30 PM
Adult Education: “The Jazz Singer: From the Melting Pot to Multicultural America” Monday, November 30 2:30 p.m.
Thu. Dec 3
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Maimonides Café with Rabbi Stacy Rigler Thursday, December 3 11:30 a.m.
Fri. Dec 4
8:00 PM
Friday, December 4. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. For more information, call 215-887-8700.
Sat. Dec 5
9:00 AM
Saturdays, December 5, 12, 19, 26 at 9:00 a.m. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-11-27
E.g., 2015-11-27

The Calendar

Sat. Nov 28
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:00 AM
Sun. Nov 29
MBIEE Welcomes Exponent Editor Joshua Runyan
Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter