Thursday, August 28, 2014 Elul 2, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$5

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Israeli Dancing

December 8, 2013 10:00 AM

Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre

December 8 and 15

The Germantown Jewish Centre Israeli dance group meets virtually every Sunday morning during the school year (except on holidays and during vacations). Our repertoire consists mainly of intermediate dances, though we always begin with easier, older dances.  There is an emphasis on instruction and review in the earlier part of the session.  We are an informal, friendly group, and always welcome new dancers!  $5 per session.  For more info contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM  
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM beginning September 7 (not 9/28)
Tue. Sep 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, September 9 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Sep 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, September 10 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-28
E.g., 2014-08-28
Advertisement

The Calendar

Thu. Aug 28
Jewish Learning Venture
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri. Aug 29
Klein Jewish Community Center
8:30 AM-1:30 PM
Fri. Aug 29
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement