Friday, July 25, 2014 Tammuz 27, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$5 per person for latke dinner / All other events FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

GJC Celebrates! Hanukah

December 4, 2013 6:00 PM

GJC Celebrates! Hanukah

Wednesday, December 4 at 6 PM

Festivities begin at 6 pm with a latke dinner ($5 per person) and hanukah games, followed by candle lighting, singing and dessert. At 7:30 join us for a variety of learning and fun for adults and teens. Advanced registration is necessary for dinner only. For more information or to RSVP, contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Fri. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Wed. Jul 30
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Annual Summer Sampler Wednesday, August 6 at 7 PM
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-25
E.g., 2014-07-25
Advertisement

The Calendar

Mon. Jul 28
Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El
7:00 PM
Tue. Jul 29
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
7:30 AM-9:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement