Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Kislev 13, 5776
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
Free and open to the public
8339 Old York Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Keneseth Israel, founded in March 1847, was the fourth congregation to be established by the expanding Jewish community of Philadelphia. Orthodox in observance at first, KI adopted reform in 1855, and thus became the first progressive congregation

Family Shabbat Services

December 13, 2013 8:00 PM

Join us for a family shabbat service.

All are welcome

More Events from Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel

Mon. Nov 30
2:30 PM
Adult Education: “The Jazz Singer: From the Melting Pot to Multicultural America” Monday, November 30 2:30 p.m.
Thu. Dec 3
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Maimonides Café with Rabbi Stacy Rigler Thursday, December 3 11:30 a.m.
Fri. Dec 4
8:00 PM
Friday, December 4. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. For more information, call 215-887-8700.
Sat. Dec 5
9:00 AM
Saturdays, December 5, 12, 19, 26 at 9:00 a.m. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-11-26
E.g., 2015-11-26

The Calendar

Sat. Nov 28
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:00 AM
Sun. Nov 29
MBIEE Welcomes Exponent Editor Joshua Runyan
Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El
10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter