Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Av 26, 5776
Cost:
Free & Open to the Public with ALL Artwork Available for Acquisition. RSVP 609.368.7777 or [email protected]
Location:
Ocean Galleries
9618 Third Ave
Stone Harbor, NJ 08247
Comment0

The Art of Ringo Starr

June 13, 2014 7:00 PM-June 15, 2014 4:00 PM

“The Art of Ringo Starr” on display at Ocean Galleries (9618 Third Avenue, Stone Harbor, NJ) Fri, June 13 thru Sun, June 15, 2014 - receptions 7PM-10PM on Fri, June 13 & Sat, June 14; & 1PM-4PM on Sun, June 15.  Ocean Galleries brings the collection to Caesars Atlantic City on display in the Tiberius Room (3rd floor) 6PM-12AM on Fri, June 20 & 1PM- 5PM Sat, June 21.  Opportunity for buyers to meet Ringo June 21 prior to his All Starr Band concert at Caesars.  RSVP for details: 609-368-7777.

More Events from

Wed. Aug 31
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a
Wed. Aug 31
6:00 PM
Kehillah of Lower Merion - a Jewish Community Collaboration in cooperation with and funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia, invites you to put on your pajamas, bring your teddy bea
Wed. Aug 31
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m.,  For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Sep 1
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Remembering the Past; War Experiences of a Platoon Leader in World War II Thursday, September 1 11:30 a.m.
Fri. Sep 2
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Page

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-30
E.g., 2016-08-30
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Aug 31
Glass Leadership Institute
Anti Defamation League
6:00 PM
Wed. Aug 31
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter