Saturday, January 31, 2015 Shevat 11, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Religious School Open House at Germantown Jewish Centre

May 4, 2014 10:00 AM

Germantown Jewish Centre Religious School Open House

Sunday, May 4 at 10 AM

Prospective families are invited to get a taste of our religious school, which integrates creativity with developmentally appropriate, active-teaching methods: art, music, theatre, community service and holiday celebrations are integral parts of our curriculum. In addition to the opportunity for parents to meet with our Religious School Director, Prospective Kindergarten students are invited along with their parents to visit the classroom. We may be able to accommodate students in other grades too. Advanced registration necessary, contact Rabbi Alanna Sklover at 215.844.1507 X24 or [email protected]

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Feb 1
10:00 AM
"Making Good Neighbors" with Author Abigail Perkiss At Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 1 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sat. Feb 7
6:00 PM
Tot Havdallah JAM with Chana Rothman At Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, February 7 at 6 PM
Sun. Feb 8
4:00 PM
House of Worship Tour at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 8 at 4 PM
Tue. Feb 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 10 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Feb 11
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 11 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-31
E.g., 2015-01-31
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sat. Jan 31
Trivia Night!
Tiferet Bet Israel
7:00 PM
Sun. Feb 1
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:30 AM
Sun. Feb 1
Germantown Jewish Centre
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement