Saturday, December 27, 2014 Tevet 5, 5775
Organization:
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh

Location

200 Haverford Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Comment0
A vibrant Orthodox synagogue located in Wynnewood, just outside the city of Philadelphia. The shul welcomes all Jews who are seeking to grow in their spiritual lives. in 1960, CBH served the Jewish community for over 40 years from its location in

Natural Health & Foods Fair

May 4, 2014 12:00 PM

More Events from Congregation Beth Hamedrosh

Sun. Jan 11
8:30 AM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh presents Brunch with Dr. Mike Michaels at 8:35 a.m. on January 11, 2015.  Dr.
Sun. Jan 25
7:00 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh and the Consortium of Holocaust Educators of Greater Philadelphia will be commemorating Internation Ho
Sun. Mar 8
7:30 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh Israel Film Series continues on Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 7:30 p.m. with the film “Body and Soul”.
Listed In:
Sun. Apr 19
6:30 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh Israel Film Series concludes on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 6:30 p.m.
Listed In:
Sun. Jun 7
5:30 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh Annual Dinner will take place on June 7, 2015 at the synagogue, 200 Haverford Road, Wynnewood

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-27
E.g., 2014-12-27
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sat. Jan 3
Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir ~ Heart of the City
10:00 AM
Sat. Jan 3
Germantown Jewish Centre
10:00 AM
Sun. Jan 4
Germantown Jewish Centre
8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement