Friday, November 28, 2014 Kislev 6, 5775
Organization:
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh

Location

200 Haverford Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Comment0
A vibrant Orthodox synagogue located in Wynnewood, just outside the city of Philadelphia. The shul welcomes all Jews who are seeking to grow in their spiritual lives. in 1960, CBH served the Jewish community for over 40 years from its location in

Natural Health & Foods Fair

May 4, 2014 12:00 PM

 Natural Health and Foods Fair at Congregation Beth Hamedrosh

200 Haverford Road, Wynnewood, PA  19096

Sunday, May 4, 2014, Noon to 4 pm

Nutritional Health Coaches, Massage Therapists, Herbal Coffees, Chiropractics, Homeopathy, Organic Kosher Foods & Skincare

For more informantion contact: Sarah Rosner, 610-642-4656, [email protected]

More Events from Congregation Beth Hamedrosh

Sun. Dec 7
7:30 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh Israel Film Series begins on Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Listed In:
Sat. Dec 20
7:30 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh will hold its annual Chanukah party on Saturday night, December 20, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Jan 4
7:30 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh Israel Film Series continues on Sunday, January 4, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Listed In:
Sun. Jan 11
9:00 AM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh presents Dr. Mike Michaels speaking on
Sun. Jan 25
7:00 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh will be having a lecture in Commoration of International Holocaust Day on January 25, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-28
E.g., 2014-11-28
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sat. Nov 29
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:00 AM
Sat. Nov 29
11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Mon. Dec 1
Gershman Y
9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement