Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Av 20, 5776
Organization:
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim
Cost:
No Cost

Location

9768 Verree Road
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Comment0
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim is the oldest Traditional synagogue in Philadelphia. BETH JUDAH-BETH TEFILATH ISRAEL-RODEPH ZEDEK-BETH CHAIM-BETH EMETH-B'NAI YITZHOK Our families enjoy the option of both Traditional and Conservative Services,

Israeli Scouts and Open House

August 7, 2014 6:00 PM-9:30 PM

Join us on Thursday Aug. 7, 2014 at 6:00 pm for a fabulous concert featuring the Israeli Scouts Friendship Caravan.  There will be a light Israeli supper, Israeli Dancing by Rak-Dan, tours of our synagogue, and activities galore!

There is no charge for this event, but reservations are requesed.  Call 215-677-1600.

More Events from Congregations of Shaare Shamayim

Sat. Sep 10
11:00 AM
Join us at Shaare Shamayim on Saturday, September 10 at 11:00 a.m.
Tue. Sep 13
10:30 AM
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim will host a AARP Two Day Driver Safety Course on Tuesday, September 13, and Wednesday, September 14, 2016, from 10:30 am until 2:30 pm.  This course is for people w
Fri. Sep 16
4:30 PM
Join us at Shaare Shamayim on Friday, September 16, at 4:30 p.m. for our Tot Shabbat Service.  Learn about Rosh Hashanah and Honor Shabbat through crafts, songs and more fun activities.
Tue. Sep 20
10:30 AM
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim will host a Driver Safety Refresher Course on Tuesday, September 20, 2016 from 10:30 am until 2:30 pm.  This course is for people who have taken the Drivers’ Safety
Wed. Sep 21
1:00 PM
Show off your lovely hats and enjoy High Tea…..Oh what fun this party will be!

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-24
E.g., 2016-08-24
Advertisement

The Calendar

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter