Saturday, December 27, 2014 Tevet 5, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$5

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Israeli Dancing

August 6, 2014 7:00 PM-9:00 PM

Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre

Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27

The Germantown Jewish Centre Israeli dance group meets on Wednesday evenings over the summer. Our repertoire consists mainly of intermediate dances, though we always begin with easier, older dances.  There is an emphasis on instruction and review in the earlier part of the session.  We are an informal, friendly group, and always welcome new dancers!  $5 per session.  For more info contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Tue. Jan 13
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, January 13 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Jan 14
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, December 10 @ 10 AM
Sat. Jan 17
1:30 PM
“The Reality of Racial Justice Today” 31st Annual Ralph Granger Memorial Shabbat at Germantown Jewish Centre
Fri. Jan 23
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Friday, January 23 @ 6 PM
Sun. Jan 25
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in January (except 1/18)

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-27
E.g., 2014-12-27
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sat. Jan 3
Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir ~ Heart of the City
10:00 AM
Sat. Jan 3
Germantown Jewish Centre
10:00 AM
Sun. Jan 4
Germantown Jewish Centre
8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement