Thursday, December 18, 2014 Kislev 26, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$5 per person

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Erev Rosh ha-Shanah JAM with Chana Rothman

September 24, 2014 6:00 PM

Erev Rosh ha-Shanah JAM (Jewish Arts & Music) Tot Family Program at Germantown Jewish Centre

Wednesday, September 24 at 6 PM

Come one, come all to this first in our series of tot family programs featuring Jewish music educator extraordinaire Chana Rothman! Advanced registration necessary, $5 per person. Followed by a delicious kid-friendly holiday meal. To RSVP contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Jan 4
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in January (except 1/18)
Sun. Jan 11
10:00 AM
Monthly Intergenerational Gathering of Women Sponsored by Germantown Jewish Centre’s Women’s Club
Sun. Jan 11
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in January (except 1/18)
Tue. Jan 13
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, January 13 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Jan 14
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, December 10 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-19
E.g., 2014-12-19

The Calendar

Thu. Dec 18
Temple Beth Sholom
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu. Dec 18
4:30 PM-8:00 PM
Fri. Dec 19
Klein Jewish Community Center
8:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter