Monday, November 30, 2015 Kislev 18, 5776
Har Zion Temple


1500 Hagys Ford Road
Penn Valley, PA 19072
From our Main Line suburban Philadelphia location, we offer twice daily minyanim, award-winning child and adult education, one-to-one learning and counseling with our clergy, and festive Shabbat, holiday and life cycle celebrations to all our

Essential Shabbat with Rabbi Knopf

May 4, 2013 10:00 AM

Essential Shabbat with Rabbi Kopf

We invite you to be part of a Shabbat morning service that opens the possibilities of Jewish worship and the deep meaning of the traditional prayers with new melodies and energy.  Har Zion Temple, 1500 Hagys Ford Road, Penn Valley, PA  19072.  For more information, 610-667-5000.

More Events from Har Zion Temple

Mon. Nov 30
7:00 PM
Open a Book…Open Your Mind with Rabbi Harold S. Kushner
Wed. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 7:00 pm Cooking Demonstration with Davis Denick – Part 2
Listed In:
Fri. Dec 4
5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 5:30 pm Shabbat Sha-Blue Jean
Sun. Dec 6
10:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 10:30 am Change, Challenge & Choice
Listed In:
Wed. Dec 9
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 5:30 pm Minion Mania Hanukkah Celebration

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-12-01
E.g., 2015-12-01

The Calendar

Mon. Nov 30
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:30 PM
Mon. Nov 30
Temple Beth Zion-Beth Israel
7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter