Sunday, April 20, 2014 Nisan 20, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$25 per adult and $10 per child before April 12 (prices increase after that)

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Early Childhood Program Fund Run

April 28, 2013 9:00 AM

Early Childhood Program Fund Run supporting Germantown Jewish Centre’s Pre-School Scholarship Fund

Sunday, April 28 at Forbidden Drive & Northwestern Ave.

Registration begins at 7:30 AM, Run at 9 AM and Walk at approx 9:45 AM

Find more details and register online at ecpfundrun.com.  Early bird registration through April 12 ($25 per adult and $10 per child), after which registration fees rise. Advanced registration appreciated, but you may also register at the event itself.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Fri. Jun 27
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Jul 5
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, July 5 at 10 AM  
Wed. Jul 9
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 19 @ 10 AM
Fri. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-20
E.g., 2014-04-20
Advertisement

The Calendar

Mon. Apr 21
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
8:00 AM
Mon. Apr 21
The Chevra
7:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue. Apr 22
The Collaborative
5:30 PM-7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement