Sunday, April 19, 2015 Nisan 30, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$25 per adult and $10 per child before April 12 (prices increase after that)

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Early Childhood Program Fund Run

April 28, 2013 9:00 AM

Early Childhood Program Fund Run supporting Germantown Jewish Centre’s Pre-School Scholarship Fund

Sunday, April 28 at Forbidden Drive & Northwestern Ave.

Registration begins at 7:30 AM, Run at 9 AM and Walk at approx 9:45 AM

Find more details and register online at ecpfundrun.com.  Early bird registration through April 12 ($25 per adult and $10 per child), after which registration fees rise. Advanced registration appreciated, but you may also register at the event itself.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM  
Wed. Jul 8
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group
Fri. Jul 24
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service
Sat. Aug 1
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, August 1 at 10 AM  

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-19
E.g., 2015-04-19
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sun. Apr 19
Musical Rosh Hodesh at Temple BZBI
Temple Beth Zion-Beth Israel
9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sun. Apr 19
Germantown Jewish Centre
9:30 AM-4:00 PM
Sun. Apr 19
10:00 AM-7:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement