Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Av 2, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$25 per adult and $10 per child before April 12 (prices increase after that)

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Early Childhood Program Fund Run

April 28, 2013 9:00 AM

Early Childhood Program Fund Run supporting Germantown Jewish Centre’s Pre-School Scholarship Fund

Sunday, April 28 at Forbidden Drive & Northwestern Ave.

Registration begins at 7:30 AM, Run at 9 AM and Walk at approx 9:45 AM

Find more details and register online at ecpfundrun.com.  Early bird registration through April 12 ($25 per adult and $10 per child), after which registration fees rise. Advanced registration appreciated, but you may also register at the event itself.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Aug 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Women's Club Sharing Our Stories Sharing Our Lives Sunday, August 10 at 10 AM
Wed. Aug 13
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Wed. Aug 20
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Wed. Aug 27
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-29
E.g., 2014-07-29
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Jul 29
Jewish Learning Venture
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed. Jul 30
Jewish Learning Venture
5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Wed. Jul 30
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement