Contact Us

Jewish Exponent
2100 Arch Street
4th Floor
Philadelphia PA 19103
p. 215-832-0700

Steve Rosenberg
Publisher’s Representative / General Manager
e. srosenberg@jfgp.org

Joshua Runyan
Editor-In-Chief
p. 215-832-0744
e. jrunyan@jewishexponent.com

Business

Cheryl Lutts
Director of Business Operations
p. 215-832-0727
e. luttsc@jewishexponent.com

Marie Malvoso
Finance Assistant
p. 215-832-0770
e. malvosom@jewishexponent.com

Sharon Schmuckler
Director of Sales
p. 215-832-0753
e. sschmuckler@jewishexponent.com

Advertising Sales 

Display Advertising
sales@jewishexponent.com

Bruce Wartell
Senior Account Executive
p. 267-312-0304
e. bwartell@jewishexponent.com

Taylor Orlin
Account Executive
p. 267-312-2204
e. torlin@jewishexponent.com

Sue Baron
Account Executive
p. 215-832-0757
e. sbaron@jewishexponent.com

Brooke Keyser
Account Executive
p. 215-832-0702
e. bkeyser@jewishexponent.com

Classifieds

Nicole McNally
Classifieds
p. 215-832-0750
e. classified@jewishexponent.com

Jill Raff
Classifieds
p. 215-832-0749
e. classified@jewishexponent.com

Subscriptions / Circulation

June Hamilton
p. 215-832-0710
e. subscriptions@jewishexponent.com

Website

Community Calendar or Jewish Organizations
e. listings@jewishexponent.com

Mazel-Tov Announcements or New Media
e. marketing@jewishexponent.com

Editorial

News and Tips
e. news@jewishexponent.com

Letters to the Editor
e. letters@jewishexponent.com

Andy Gotlieb
Managing Editor
p. 215-832-0797
e. agotlieb@jewishexponent.com

Liz Spikol
News Editor
p. 215-832-0747
e. lspikol@jewishexponent.com

Jon Marks
Senior Staff Writer
p. 215-832-0729
e. jmarks@jewishexponent.com

Marissa Stern
Staff Writer
p. 215-832-0740
e. mstern@jewishexponent.com

Rachel Kurland
Staff Writer
p. 215-832-0737
e. rkurland@jewishexponent.com

Production

Lonna Koblick
Director of Production
e. production@jewishexponent.com

Steve Burke
Graphic Designer
e. production@jewishexponent.com