Monday, April 27, 2015 Iyyar 8, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-27
E.g., 2015-04-27
Wed. Apr 29
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Great buys and unexpected finds to be had at this annual sale that includes clothing, accessories, toys, bric-a-brac and home furnishings.
Sun. May 3
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Our Sunday Circles allow you to leave your child in the loving hands of qualified professionals and one-on-one teen friends. Your child can enjoy music, art, movement, stories, and other structured...
Mon. May 4
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
"Love and Religion" meets 4 Monday evenings May 4 and 18 and June 1 and 15 from 7-8:30 pm. All participants are also invited to be IFF's guests at Cocktails and Conversation on Monday evening, June 8...
Wed. May 6
2:00 PM-8:00 PM
Blood Drive at Adath Israel, 2:00-8:00 PM Appointments Preferred, call 1-800-733-2767 (1-800-RED-CROSS) or go to www.redcrossblood.org . For appointments, use sponsor code: temple adath israel
Listed In: Adults
Thu. May 7
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Rodeph Shalom is partnering with the Victor Center for the Prevention of Jewish Genetic Diseases for this Information Session and Screening on Thurssday, May 6pm for free dinner & discussion; 7-...
Sun. May 17
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Our Sunday Circles allow you to leave your child in the loving hands of qualified professionals and one-on-one teen friends. Your child can enjoy music, art, movement, stories, and other structured...
Sun. May 31
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Our Sunday Circles allow you to leave your child in the loving hands of qualified professionals and one-on-one teen friends. Your child can enjoy music, art, movement, stories, and other structured...
Mon. Jun 1
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Please join us on this mini-mission to your Jewish Federation dollars hard at work and meet some of the people directly benefitting from our funding.
Wed. Jun 10
8:00 AM-10:30 AM
State of Women’s Health Forum Presented by The Birth Center Featuring leading voices in women’s health Keynote speaker: Rachel L. Levine, MD, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Acting Physician General...

Upgraded Events

Mon. Apr 27
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue. Apr 28
Campowerment- Reignite your life
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM
Thu. May 14
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Or Ami - Ivy Ridge
7:00 PM
Thu. May 28
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement