Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Av 24, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-20
E.g., 2014-08-20
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM
Join us to pack and deliver boxes of non-perishable pantry items and fresh produce to over 3,000 needy families in the Philadelphia area. For volunteers of all ages and abilities (No prior warehouse...
Mon. Sep 8
12:00 PM-1:30 PM
The Liver, Kidney and Pancreas Transplant Support Group is a monthly support group for patients awaiting transplant, as well as those who have received a transplant. Patients are encouraged to bring...
Sun. Sep 21
Participant playing the drums at Sunday Circle
2:00 PM
Our Sunday Circles allow you to leave your child in the loving hands of qualified professionals and one-on-one teen friends. Your child can enjoy music, art, movement, stories, and other structured...
Sun. Oct 12
10:00 AM
Join us to pack and deliver boxes of non-perishable pantry items and fresh produce to over 3,000 needy families in the Philadelphia area. For volunteers of all ages and abilities (No prior warehouse...
Sun. Oct 26
10:00 AM
Looking for adult crew to benefit The Friendship Circle at its annual Walk-a-Thon: Held on October 26, 2014 at Barrack Hebrew Academy, this event raises awareness for youth with special needs and...
Sun. Nov 16
10:00 AM
Join us to pack and deliver boxes of non-perishable pantry items and fresh produce to over 3,000 needy families in the Philadelphia area. For volunteers of all ages and abilities (No prior warehouse...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Aug 20
Upgraded Listing
Renaissance Group
5:00 PM
Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement