Monday, August 29, 2016 Av 25, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-29
E.g., 2016-08-29
Fri. Dec 16
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Dec 17
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Dec 17
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...
Fri. Dec 23
7:00 PM
Celebrate December Anniversaries!
Sat. Dec 24
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Dec 30
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Dec 31
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Jan 3
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
This monthly contemplative evening service, which is open to all, weaves together prayer, song, meditation, and Torah study, drawing on elements of Ma'ariv and providing mourners the opportunity to...
Fri. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Celebrate January birthdays!
Sat. Jan 7
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement