Saturday, December 10, 2016 Kislev 10, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-10
E.g., 2016-12-10
Sat. Mar 18
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Mar 18
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...
Fri. Mar 24
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Mar 25
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Mar 31
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am Adult Choir 7:30 p.m. March Anniversaries will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Apr 1
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Apr 4
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
This monthly contemplative evening service, which is open to all, weaves together prayer, song, meditation, and Torah study, drawing on elements of Ma'ariv and providing mourners the opportunity to...
Fri. Apr 7
7:00 PM
Celebrate April birthdays!
Sat. Apr 8
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Apr 14
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T'filah band 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 5
Child selecting a tree seedling to take home
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement