Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Kislev 6, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-06
E.g., 2016-12-06
Sat. Feb 25
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Mar 3
7:00 PM
Celebrate March birthdays!
Sat. Mar 4
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Mar 7
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
This monthly contemplative evening service, which is open to all, weaves together prayer, song, meditation, and Torah study, drawing on elements of Ma'ariv and providing mourners the opportunity to...
Fri. Mar 10
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a Persian musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T'filah band 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Mar 11
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Mar 17
6:00 PM
Join Rabbi Adam Zeff for an early spring Tot Shabbat on Friday, March 17th at 6:00 PM for a lively half-hour service where puppets teach the week’s Torah portion. There will be stories and songs,...
Fri. Mar 17
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Mar 18
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Mar 18
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...

Promoted Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement