Friday, July 29, 2016 Tammuz 23, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-29
E.g., 2016-07-29
Wed. Oct 12
3:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth am invites the community to Yom Kippur afternoon services at 3:00 p.m followed by Yizkor at 4:30 p.m. and Neilah at 5:30 p.m. For more information call: 215-886-8000
Sat. Oct 15
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Oct 18
6:00 PM
Dinner in the Sukkah Join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am for a potluck dinner in the Sukkah at 6 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000
Sat. Oct 22
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Oct 23
6:30 PM
Old York Road Temple – Beth Am invite all their Bar and Bat Mitzvah candidates and their families for 5777 to come forward as the Torah is unrolled. Students will stand by their portion, and support...
Mon. Oct 24
10:00 AM
Everyone is welcome to attend and early Yiskor service on Simchat Torah at 10:00 a.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel. Bagels and coffee following the service to enjoy together or to take-away for...
Fri. Oct 28
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am Adult Choir 7:30 p.m. October Anniversaries will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Oct 29
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Nov 4
7:00 PM
Celebrate November birthdays!
Sat. Nov 5
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement