Saturday, August 27, 2016 Av 23, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-27
E.g., 2016-08-27
Fri. Oct 21
6:00 PM
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Sat. Oct 22
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Oct 22
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...
Sun. Oct 23
6:30 PM
Old York Road Temple – Beth Am invite all their Bar and Bat Mitzvah candidates and their families for 5777 to come forward as the Torah is unrolled. Students will stand by their portion, and support...
Mon. Oct 24
10:00 AM
Everyone is welcome to attend and early Yiskor service on Simchat Torah at 10:00 a.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel. Bagels and coffee following the service to enjoy together or to take-away for...
Mon. Oct 24
5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Join us at 5:30 for a dinner for families with children, followed by a special Simchat Torah Scavenger hunt for the children. At 7:00 PM we will head to the Goldberg Sanctuary for the Hakafot Torah...
Tue. Oct 25
11:00 AM
All families with young children are invited to join us on Simchat Torah, Monday, October 25 at 11:00 AM with Mr. Stu Asbel. Join the congregation for Hakafot, special Yom Tov prayers. Participate in...
Fri. Oct 28
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am Adult Choir 7:30 p.m. October Anniversaries will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Oct 29
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Nov 1
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
This monthly contemplative evening service, which is open to all, weaves together prayer, song, meditation, and Torah study, drawing on elements of Ma'ariv and providing mourners the opportunity to...

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement