Thursday, May 28, 2015 Sivan 10, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-28
E.g., 2015-06-28
Fri. Jun 26
7:30 PM
Celebrate June Anniversaies.
Fri. Jun 26
8:00 PM
Celebrate Shabbat with a folk vibe. Self-proclaimed “folkies,” members George Abramson, Sheryl Neckritz, and Becca Neckritz help lead the congregation on a journey through Shabbat, with earthy...
Sat. Jun 27
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Fri. Jul 24
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Aug 1
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, August 1 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant,...
Fri. Aug 21
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
10 th Annual Beth Sholom Shabbat at the Shore Bring a blanket or beach chair & join us on the beach in front of 9100 Atlantic Avenue & Cedar Grove in Margate, NJ Casual Shabbat Service...
Listed In: Adults| Children The Shore
Fri. Aug 28
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. May 28
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM
Thu. Jun 4
An Evening with Bret Stephens
Upgraded Listing
StandWithUs Philadelphia
7:00 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement