Sunday, August 30, 2015 Elul 15, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-08-30
E.g., 2015-08-30
Sat. Sep 5
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Sep 12
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Sep 14
9:00 AM
All are welcome to join us, our services are casual and easy to follow. The Hebrew/English prayer book along with song and commentary enable everyone to be an active participant. No charge or tickets...
Tue. Sep 15
9:00 AM
All are welcome to join us, our services are casual and easy to follow. The Hebrew/English prayer book along with song and commentary enable everyone to be an active participant. No charge or tickets...
Sat. Sep 19
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Tue. Sep 22
6:45 PM
All are welcome to join us, our services are casual and easy to follow. The Hebrew/English prayer book along with song and commentary enable everyone to be an active participant. No charge or tickets...
Sat. Sep 26
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Oct 3
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Oct 10
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Oct 17
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Mon. Aug 31
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement