Thursday, August 28, 2014 Elul 2, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-28
E.g., 2014-08-28
Sat. Aug 30
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Sep 6
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant...
Sat. Sep 13
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Sep 13
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Torah Yoga for Kids at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 13 at 10 AM Our teacher, Dove, brings together Jewish learning and yoga postures to awaken the body, heart and soul. Geared for...
Sat. Sep 20
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Sep 20
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Torah Yoga for Kids at Germantown Jewish Centre Our teacher, Dove, brings together Jewish learning and yoga postures to awaken the body, heart and soul. Geared for children age 6-12. For more...
Sat. Sep 20
8:00 PM
S’lichot at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 20 at 8 PM Return to yourself and awaken your spirit at our devotional music and prayer service followed by refreshments and a late night...
Sat. Sep 20
8:00 PM
"Let it Go: Anger, Love and Forgiveness in Judaism and Modern Psychology" There will be an 8:00 PM dessert reception followed by our Selichot service, which will feature a panel of psychologists who...
Sun. Sep 21
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Aug 28
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Learning Venture
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement