Thursday, May 28, 2015 Sivan 10, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-28
E.g., 2015-06-28
Fri. May 29
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Tue. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Jewish Healing Service & Program at Germantown Jewish Centre Tuesday, June 2 at 7 PM Join us for a quiet, gentle, nurturing hour of being present to beauty, to spiritual community, to the...
Sat. Jun 6
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, May 2 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Fri. Jun 12
6:30 PM
Welcome Shabbat with this joyful, meditative service. New Moon Chanting will lead a simple and inviting form of call and response chanting—weaving Jewish texts into beautiful music that is both...
Sat. Jun 13
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 20
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Jun 27
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. May 28
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM
Thu. Jun 4
An Evening with Bret Stephens
Upgraded Listing
StandWithUs Philadelphia
7:00 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement