Thursday, July 31, 2014 Av 4, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-31
E.g., 2014-07-31
Sat. Aug 2
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand percus...
Sat. Aug 9
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Aug 16
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese oneg...
Sat. Aug 23
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Aug 30
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Sep 6
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Sep 13
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Sep 20
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement