Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Av 13, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-07-29
E.g., 2015-07-29
Fri. Jul 31
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Aug 1
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Aug 1
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, August 1 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant,...
Sat. Aug 8
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Aug 15
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Aug 22
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Aug 28
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Aug 29
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Aug 18
Jewish Vegetarians of North America
Upgraded Listing
7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement