Thursday, August 28, 2014 Elul 2, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-28
E.g., 2014-08-28
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM Join us for a high-spirited, action-packed family musical prayer service for kids old enough to walk (or be carried...
Fri. Sep 12
6:30 PM
Join us for a brief worship service beneath the trees and evening sky. Bring your ow dinner and blankets or comfortable chairs for dinner on the meadow at 5:45 p.m.
Fri. Sep 12
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Sep 12
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Sat. Sep 13
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Torah Yoga for Kids at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 13 at 10 AM Our teacher, Dove, brings together Jewish learning and yoga postures to awaken the body, heart and soul. Geared for...
Fri. Sep 19
7:00 PM
Kosher Soul Music Service Jewish African American Shabbat Service September 19th, 2014 7:00 pm Come join us for this Unique Shabbat Service with the fusion of Jewish Liturgical and African American...
Fri. Sep 19
7:00 PM
Join us for our Family Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel. Bring your children and extended family for this special fun, musical service!
Fri. Sep 19
7:30 PM
Do you know someone who is looking for a synagogue? Invite them to join us!
Sat. Sep 20
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Torah Yoga for Kids at Germantown Jewish Centre Our teacher, Dove, brings together Jewish learning and yoga postures to awaken the body, heart and soul. Geared for children age 6-12. For more...
Fri. Sep 26
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Aug 28
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Learning Venture
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement