Monday, December 22, 2014 Kislev 30, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-22
E.g., 2014-12-22
Fri. Dec 19
5:30 PM-6:30 PM
The Phoenixville Area Economic Development Corporation has made it possible for Congregation B'nai Jacob to host a 2014 Chanukah menorah at Renaissance Park in Phoenixville. The menorah will be near...
Sat. Dec 20
10:00 AM
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Sun. Dec 21
1:00 PM-8:00 PM
Help us celebrate Chanukah by joining us at Chanukah Wonderland! Join us this month for FREE activities for children and a full Chanukah Store with a large assortment of Chanukah Gifts, menorahs,...
Mon. Dec 22
Upgraded Listing
5:15 PM-6:00 PM
The Center City Kehillah invites the entire community to celebrate the 7th night of Chanukah together in Rittenhouse Square! Join friends, neighbors, and representatives from more than 20 Jewish...
Tue. Dec 23
The Global Phenomenon 8th Day Live in Concert
7:30 PM
Sign up Now! Buy prepaid tickets by Friday, December 19 Join Lubavitch of Bucks County as we celebrate Chanukah with 8th Day Live in Concert! Bring the whole family for a concert, a community Menorah...
Wed. Dec 24
Oy To The World Jewish Christmas Xmas Eve Party
9:00 PM-2:00 AM
The Collaborative and Spectrum Philly bring you an alternative to the usual "meat market" Christmas Eve events. Join us this year for Oy To The World, a blow-out holiday party featuring back-to-back...
Sat. Jan 3
10:00 AM
Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir~Heart of the City welcomes you to our monthly lay-led shabbat morning service. A full service, spirited Torah discussion, followed by a pot-luck vegetarian lunch. Call 215-629...
Sat. Jan 3
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, January 3 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant,...
Sun. Jan 4
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Mon. Dec 22
Upgraded Listing
Center City Neighborhood
5:15 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Jan 10
Upgraded Listing
Ohev Shalom of Bucks County
7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement