Thursday, August 21, 2014 Av 25, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-21
E.g., 2014-08-21
Wed. Aug 27
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27 The Germantown Jewish Centre Israeli dance group meets on Wednesday evenings over the summer. Our...
Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
6:30 PM
A special event has been planned for Tuesday, September 2, 2014, 6:30 pm to pay tribute to the unwavering dedication that Lone Soldiers courageously give to the IDF and to salute Lone Parents of...
Fri. Sep 12
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Sep 18
7:00 PM
New York Times bestselling author to speak on Israel's past, present and future Author Ari Shavit looks at Israel's past, present and future in his book, My Promised Land: The Triumph and Tragedy of...
Wed. Oct 22
5:00 PM-7:00 PM
See the world through an ORT lens.
Mon. Nov 3
6:00 PM
The Annual FIDF Gala. November 3, 2014 from 6:00pm-9:00pm at Vie, 600 N. Broad Street, Philadelphia, 19130. Meet and Support Soldiers and Officers from the State of Israel and more...!
Listed In: Center City
Fri. Nov 14
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sun. Nov 16
11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Annual community-wide tribute brunch sponsored by the Philadelphia Chapter, American Associates, Ben-Gurion University, this year honoring “ Partners of Israel, ” individuals who have a unique and...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement