Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Tishri 6, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-30
E.g., 2014-09-30
Sun. Dec 7
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Our Sunday Circles allow you to leave your child in the loving hands of qualified professionals and one-on-one teen friends. Your child can enjoy music, art, movement, stories, and other structured...
Sun. Dec 7
3:00 PM
Hear the beautiful sounds of Forte! Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am as we honor Rabbi Robert S. Leib's 25th Anniversary on Sunday, December 7 for a matinee celebration concert at the...
Wed. Dec 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Dec 12
10:00 AM
Book club meets the 2nd Friday of each month in the temple library. [email protected] for more info.
Sun. Dec 14
10:00 AM
Join us to pack and deliver boxes of non-perishable pantry items and fresh produce to over 3,000 needy families in the Philadelphia area. For volunteers of all ages and abilities (No prior warehouse...
Sun. Dec 14
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Our Sunday Circles allow you to leave your child in the loving hands of qualified professionals and one-on-one teen friends. Your child can enjoy music, art, movement, stories, and other structured...
Mon. Dec 15
6:00 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for our monthly Cook for a Friend at Temple Beth Zion Beth Israel (BZBI) ! We will be cooking meals together for clients of the Klein JCC. Cook for a Friend, supported by...
Tue. Dec 16
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Dec 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Mon. Dec 22
1:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will host an American Red Cross blood drive from 1 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Oct 29
Rabbi Charles Sherman
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement