Monday, March 2, 2015 AdarI 11, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-03
E.g., 2015-03-03
Sun. Apr 26
5:45 PM-10:00 PM
Join our Circle for our 10th year celebration! Date, Location and more info to come.
Mon. Apr 27
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Apr 30
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Ten years ago, The Philadelphia Jewish Voice was founded to address the critical issues of our community in a spirit of intellectual honestly and diversity. Today, it is read each month by thousands...
Wed. May 6
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. May 12
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 13
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. May 15
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
A Holocaust Memorial Oratorio to honor two important anniversaries: the 60th anniversary of the liberation of the Nazi death camps and the 40th anniversary of the publication of Nostra Aetate (Latin...
Sun. May 17
11:00 AM-2:00 PM
ADL’s WALK Against Hate brings together people from across the region to reject bigotry and celebrate diversity. Join us, RAIN OR SHINE, for our fifth annual 5K WALK Against Hate, Diversity Expo and...
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement