Thursday, July 28, 2016 Tammuz 22, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-28
E.g., 2016-07-28
Wed. Oct 19
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Oct 26
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 27
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Sun. Oct 30
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Wed. Nov 2
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 3
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Sun. Nov 6
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Mon. Nov 7
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Nov 8
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Nov 9
11:00 AM-1:30 PM
Strictly Business is the premier networking and awards luncheon in the Greater Philadelphia region. Each year, more than 650 business and community leaders gather to honor employers who are...
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement